Your behavior appears to be a little unusual. Please verify that you are not a bot.

Irrigation Foundation scholarship program awards 21 students

April 5, 2019 -  By

Irrigation Foundation Scholarship logoTwenty-one winners have been announced for the 2019 Irrigation Foundation scholarship program. The student recipients, who are enrolled in associate, bachelor’s and graduate degree programs with an irrigation focus, will receive scholarships ranging from $1,000 to $2,500. The annual program has awarded 57 students across the nation since it began three years ago.

The 2019 recipients are:

Forrest Beasley – Mississippi State University;
Jonathan Bender – Walla Walla Community College;
Corey Conway – University of Nebraska-Lincoln;
Kelly Drechsler – University of California, Davis;
Levi Dreiling – Kansas State University;
Miranda Felix – Cal Poly, Pomona;
Kenzy Fogle – Utah State University;
Kasandra Hernandez – Cuyahoga Community College;
Javier Herrera – California State University, Fresno;
Bradley Hill – Brigham Young University – Idaho;
Austin Hopkins – Brigham Young University;
Jonathon Hubble – California State University, Fresno;
Kyle Liebnitz – Kansas State University;
Justin Miller – Diablo Valley College;
Mairead Mooney – Texas A&M University;
Stephen Ortiz – Modesto Junior College;
Peyton South – Kansas State University;
Kara Stenger – MiraCosta College;
Blake Struthers – North Dakota State University;
Alexis Thomas – Brigham Young University – Idaho; and
Elisa Anne Woolley – Brigham Young University.

Applications for the 2020 scholarship program can be submitted starting in fall 2019 with a deadline of Feb. 15, 2020.

See a list of winners from 2018 here.

Comments are currently closed.