Your behavior appears to be a little unusual. Please verify that you are not a bot.

Project EverGreen announces 2020-21 officers and board of directors

December 29, 2020 -  By
Project Evergreen Logo

Logo: Project EverGreen

Project EverGreen announced the appointment of its 2020-2021 officers and board of directors. The appointments were made at Project EverGreen’s annual meeting.

Joe Shooner of Focal Point Communications returns as president of the national nonprofit and joining him are Kevin Laycock of SiteOne Landscape Supply as vice president/president-elect and Fred Haskett of The Harvest Group as secretary/treasurer.

“Project EverGreen is fortunate to have such a talented and dedicated group of professionals serving on our nationwide board,” says Cindy Code, executive director of Project EverGreen. “Our collaborative work shows that healthy parks and green spaces play a critical role in bringing people together to improve the overall environmental and well-being of our neighborhoods and communities.”

2020-2021 Project EverGreen Executive Board Officers

Joe Shooner
Focal Point Communications

Kevin Laycock
SiteOne Landscape Supply

Fred Haskett
The Harvest Group

Dan Carrothers
FMC Corp

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Beth Berry
Real Green Systems

Scott A. Bills, CSFM
Sports Field Solutions, LLC

Cayla Chamberlin
Rocket Community Fund

Tim Demerath

George Furrer
United Turf Alliance, LLC

Boyd Montgomery
The Toro Company

Blaine Pinkerton

Linda Satter

Takisha Truss
Bayer Crop Science, Environmental Health

Alan White
Turf Systems, Inc.

Ashley Williams

The Project EverGreen board and advisory council work to measurably increase and improve the amount of healthy green spaces in underserved areas across the country. To learn more about Project EverGreen’s mission and programs, or to get involved, visit the Project EverGreen website.

This article is tagged with and posted in Today's Green Industry News

Comments are currently closed.